Board of Trustees

Members of the Friends Board of Trustees play an important role in the life of the School. The fundamental responsibility of a trustee is to protect and advance the interests of the School and its various constituencies in ways consistent with the School’s mission and with all applicable law. Friends School board members meet four sets of expectations: diligence, loyalty, compliance, and advancement.

To view the most recent Friends School Endowment Portfolio Executive Summary (as of December 31, 2019), please click here.

2019-2020 Board of Trustees

Norman Forbush '78 - Clerk
John Baer
Kitty Bryant '75
Melissa Bryant
Traci Cain
Kelly Causey
Tiffani Collins '00
Caryl Connor '79
Lester Davis
Christopher Feiss '80
Jon Friar

Katherine Hancock Porter
Brandyn Hicks
Kayla Kurtz ‘21
John Linehan
Charles Mallonee II
Daniel Moylan '88
David Ray ‘06
Paul Sabundayo
Burck Smith '88
LouAnne Smith
Felicity Turner
Mark Weinman
5114 North Charles Street | Baltimore, MD 21210 | 410-649-3200
Privacy Policy