Alumni Association Board

Officers and Executive Committee

Alex Pabst '05, Chair
David Ray '06, Past Chair and Alumni Representative to the Board of Trustees
Gen Moody Distance '84, Secretary
Tess Gilmore '22 and Ani Weber '22, Student Representatives from the Senior Class

Members at Large

Chuck Barton '68
Alexis Bond '08 
Damon Brown '93
Ezra Easley '92
Erica Goldman '06 
Bill Hearn '77
Lauren Johnson '98
Ted Kasper '15
Elijah Muhammad '12
Ali Pappas '07
Emily Leffler-Schulman '94
Hilary Baldwin Ruley '95
Nick Silbergeld '04

Administration and Staff

Dennis Bisgaard, Interim Head of School
Christine Pappas '01, Director of Alumni Relations & Engagement
Caroline Rayburn, Director of Annual & Alumni Giving

Interested in joining the Alumni Association Board for the 2022-23academic year? Email Christine Pappas '01 at